'Usher: OMG Tour - Live from London' Announced for Blu-ray

Posted Wed Oct 19, 2011 at 06:00 AM PDT by

The charismatic singer and dancer comes to Blu-ray in November.

In an early announcement to retailers, Eagle Rock Entertainment is prepping 'Usher: OMG Tour - Live from London' for a high-definition release on November 1.

The release highlights the tour promoting the R&B artist's seventh album Raymond V. Raymond with a concert filmed in high-definition at London's O2 Arena.


1) Monstar
2) She Don't Know
3) Yeah
4) U Remind Me
5) U Don't Have To Call
6) You Make Me Wanna
7) Mars vs. Venus
8) Nice & Slow
9) Love In This Club
10) Lil Freak
11) Hot Tottie
12) There Goes My Baby
13) Burn
14) Bad Girl
15) Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)
16) Caught Up
17) DJ Got Us Falling Love
18) More
19) OMG

There's no word on tech specs yet, but supplements include On The Shoulder Of Giants and New Look featurettes..

Suggested list price for the Blu-ray is $19.98.

You can find the latest specs for 'Usher: OMG Tour - Live from London' linked from our Blu-ray Release Schedule, where it's indexed under November 1.

See what people are saying about this story in our forums area, or check out other recent discussions.

Discs mentioned in this article: (Click for specs and reviews)
Usher: OMG Tour - Live from London (Blu-ray)
Tags: Disc Announcements, Eagle Rock (all tags)