'Ever After,' 'Hope Floats,' & 'A Walk in the Clouds' Announced for Blu-ray

Posted Tue Oct 19, 2010 at 10:00 AM PDT by

Three '90s PG-13 films will be getting the Blu-ray treatment this January.

In an early announcement to retailers, 20th Century Fox says 'Ever After: A Cinderella Story' (starring Anjelica Huston and Drew Barrymore), 'Hope Floats' (starring Sandra Bullock and Harry Connick Jr.), and 'A Walk in the Clouds' (featuring Keanu Reeves and Anthony Quinn) will be available on January 4.

There's no word on tech specs or extras as of yet, but suggested list price for each Blu-ray is $24.99.

You can find the latest specs for 'Ever After: A Cinderella Story,' 'Hope Floats,' and 'A Walk in the Clouds' linked from our Blu-ray Release Schedule, where they're indexed under January 4.

See what people are saying about this story in our forums area, or check out other recent discussions.

Discs mentioned in this article: (Click for specs and reviews)
Ever After: A Cinderella Story (Blu-ray)
Hope Floats (Blu-ray)
A Walk in the Clouds (Blu-ray)
Tags: 20th Century Fox, Disc Announcements (all tags)