Amazon Prime Day Deals: Up to 66% off HD Projector, LG OLED 4K Ultra HD TV, and More!

Posted Tue Jul 11, 2017 at 09:40 AM PDT by
lg oled deal

Prime Day continues with deals on projectors, OLED TVs, and more!

As part of Amazon's third annual Prime Day event, the e-retailer has announced several deals on select electronics. Here's a rundown of some current and upcoming discounts:

LG Electronics OLED65E6P 65-Inch 4K Ultra HD OLED TV (2016 Model) - $3,000 Deal of the Day (30% off).

Optoma HD29Darbee 1080p 3200 Lumens 3D DLP Home Theater Projector - $549 Deal of the Day (66% off).

Slingbox 500 - $190 Deal of the Day (37% off).

Pigflytech Android TV Box - Deal starts at 10:40am PT/1:40pm ET

TaoTronics Stereo 20W Wireless Portable Speaker - Deal starts at 2:40pm PT/5:40pm ET

Acoustic Audio HD725 7.2 Home Theater Speaker System (White) - Deal starts at 2:05pm PT/5:05pm ET

Pyle PDIC60 In-Wall / In-Ceiling Dual 6.5-Inch Speaker System, White (Pair) - Deal starts at 5:35pm PT/8:35pm ET

These deals will only be active for a limited time while supplies last. Make sure to stay tuned to High-Def Digest for more Prime Day sales and special promotions!

See what people are saying about this story in our forums area, or check out other recent discussions.

Tags: Amazon, Prime Day, Deals (all tags)