Amazon Prime Day Deals: Projectors, Speakers, and More!

Posted Mon Jul 10, 2017 at 09:45 AM PDT by
epson deal

Several upcoming deals have been revealed!

Though Amazon Prime Day doesn't officially start until 6pm PT/9pm ET tonight, the online retailer has unveiled a schedule for some of its upcoming tech deals, including exclusive Prime member sales on projectors, speakers, headphones, and digital antennas.

Here's a rundown of some of the upcoming discounted items:

Epson EX5240 XGA 3LCD Projector - Deal starts at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

Micca MB42X Bookshelf Speakers - Deal starts at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

Edifier R1700BT Bluetooth Bookshelf Speakers - Deal starts at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

MEGACRA 2.0 Channel Bluetooth Home Theater Soundbar - Deal starts at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

ViewSonic PJD6352 3500 Lumens XGA HDMI Projector - Deal starts at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

Optoma W416 WXGA 3D DLP Business Projector - Deal starts at 12:55am PT/3:55am ET

AOMAIS Sport II Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Deal starts at 1:15am PT/4:15am ET

Meyoung Portable Projector - Deal starts at 4:05am PT/7:05am ET

iDGLAX iDG-787B LCD LED Mini Portable Projector - Deal starts at 4:15am PT/7:15am ET

Ecandy Bluetooth Headphones - Deal starts at 4:30am PT/7:30am ET

Pyle PDIC51RD In-Wall / In-Ceiling Dual 5.25-inch Speaker System - Deal starts at 5:10am PT/8:10am ET

Abdtech LCD Portable Projector - Deal starts at 5:15am PT/8:15am ET

Optoma W303ST Full 3D WXGA DLP Short Throw Projector - Deal starts at 5:45am PT/8:45am ET

Swans M20-5.1 Powered 5.1 Bookshelf Speakers - Deal starts at 5:45am PT/8:45am ET

Bic Acoustech PL-200 Subwoofer - Deal starts at 5:55am PT/8:55am ET

Amplified TV Digital Antenna Indoor - Deal starts at 6:00am PT/9:00am ET

VIZIO SB4551-D5 Smartcast 45” 5.1 Slim Sound Bar System (Certified Refurbished) - Deal starts at 6:00am PT/9:00am ET

iRulu BL20 Video Home Cinema Projector - Deal starts at 6:20am PT/9:20am ET

Paww WaveSound 3 Bluetooth Headphones - Deal starts at 7:30am PT/10:30am ET

WEILIANTE Portable LED Home Theater Projector - Deal starts at 7:35am PT/10:35am ET

ohderii LED Mini Home Projector - Deal starts at 7:45am PT/10:45am ET

Wsky 1080P Digital HDTV Antenna - Deal starts at 7:50am PT/10:50am ET

DBPOWER T20 LCD Mini Projector - Deal starts at 8:00am PT/11:00am ET

NHT C Series C-1 2-Way Bookshelf Speaker - Deal starts at 8:15am PT/11:15am ET

These deals will only be active for a limited time while supplies last. Make sure to stay tuned to High-Def Digest for more Countdown to Prime Day sales and special promotions!

See what people are saying about this story in our forums area, or check out other recent discussions.

Tags: Amazon, Prime Day, Deals (all tags)