Amazon Prime Day Deals: Onkyo Receiver with Dolby Atmos & DTS:X, 1080p Projector, and More!

Posted Tue Jul 11, 2017 at 03:15 AM PDT by
onkyo receiver deal

Prime Day continues with discounts on receivers, monitors, speakers, and more!

As part of Amazon's third annual Prime Day event, the e-retailer has announced several deals on select electronics. Here's a rundown of some upcoming discounts:

Samsung CF391 Series Curved 32-Inch FHD Monitor - Deal starts at 3:45am PT/6:45am ET

KEF LS50 Mini Monitor - High Gloss Piano Black (Pair) - Deal starts at 6:00am PT/9:00am ET

Epson Home Cinema 2040 1080p 3D 3LCD Home Theater Projector - Deal starts at 8:40am PT/11:40am ET

Onkyo TX-RZ810 7.2-Channel Network A/V Receiver - Deal starts at 9:35am PT/12:35pm ET

JBL Boost TV Compact Bluetooth Soundbar - Deal starts at 10:40am PT/1:40pm ET

ViewSonic VA2759-SMH 27" IPS 1080p LED Monitor - Deal starts at 12:35pm PT/3:35pm ET

Samsung 35.8" 2.1 CH Sound Bar with Bluetooth (Certified Refurbished) - Deal starts at 5:05pm PT/8:05pm ET

Micca MB42 Bookshelf Speakers - Deal starts at 5:45pm PT/8:45pm ET

These deals will only be active for a limited time while supplies last. Make sure to stay tuned to High-Def Digest for more Prime Day sales and special promotions!

See what people are saying about this story in our forums area, or check out other recent discussions.

Tags: Amazon, Prime Day, Deals (all tags)